Join our multinational family and experience Goa beach life in Patnem, South Goa, India

Country

India

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I opened my place in 2015 as a beach restaurant and bar in patnem Goa.
    Over the years we expanded and now we have 10 beach huts restaurant bar, sunbeds etc.
    As goa is a seasonal destatanation, we take down for monsoon and rebuild for the season, so this is always an evolving and ongoing project.
    every season we try and evole, upgrade and enhance our venue in differnet way like art, design, garden, menu and many other things.
    we have international staff coming from Nepal, north India, UK, and Israel, and would love to add more diversity to the team.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enjoy Goas beach life, work along side an English business owner and experienced staff and become part of our growing family.
    we will help you in any way we can we have a lot of talanted people with us and every one is willing to share there pashions form cooking local and international food, building, design, working with local materials and much much more.
    In your free time you can enjoy our facilities, beach live and explore South Goa beaches and nature.
    we have bikes on site (enfields and scooters) which can be used on a shared bases.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have many projects on site from helping with designing of a menu, Gardening, painting pictures to building beach huts and We are looking for volunteers to help in anyway they can,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private or Shared beach hut (max 2 in a hut), with private bathroom on my property, We offer 3 meals a day all meals will be cooked my our on site chefs, or ingredents can be suplied for anyone wanting to cook for themselfs.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have a good knowlege of the area so can advise and help anyone that stays with things to see and do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have high speed internet, battery back up and lots of places to sit and work

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 942671645473