Help me get this place cleaned and organized in Prague, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm an old couchsurfer, so I have experience hosting and being hosted. I'm joining workaway to hopefully get some help with common housework. I hate cleaning but when there's two of us, it's much more pleasant. Just an hour or two per day is all I can bear :) You'll have the privacy of a spare room while you're here. Prague is your oyster. I live in "Letna" (a hipster-type hood with lots of distractions and two huge parks). 6-minute tram ride (or 20 mins by foot) to the center.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As a seasoned traveler, I love learning about other cultures, and would welcome learning about yours -- even if our backgrounds are similar, there's a lot we could learn from each other. I've had many couch crashers and visitors from around the world and have enjoyed the cultural exchange. Prague is a bustling city full of history, and one of the most beautiful in Europe. I'll be glad to show you around and provide some historical anecdotes. Google Prague (Letna) , and decide if this is a place you'd like to spend a few days.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help me clean and reorganize this flat. Since the covid lockdowns, entropy has set in, and I'd like to clean up the dust and straighten up the mess, and make the space more efficient. It will require a bit of elbow-grease (nothing heavy, just some scrubbing and reorganizing), but I don't expect you to do all the work; we'll do it together. I'm thinking two or three hours a day is enough...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Sure, we can try out some languages together

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    4th-floor walkup apartment in a historic building. You'll sleep alone on a double-mattress in the spare room, which, of course, also needs to be organized. I cook often, so there's good hot food in it for you. Worst-case scenario, there's a cheap Vietnamese restaurant around the corner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live 2 mins from the tram stop "Veletrzni Palac", which is 3 stops from the Center. The large park Stromovka is about 250 meters away, and Letna Park is about 500 meters up the hill. Both have beer gardens. Most of my work is online, so I'll be home most of the time. But I'm happy to take you around town for some sights and beer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    WiFi works good.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 948977345336