Help out around my home and garden surrounded by horses in Velky Tynec, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

actualizado  

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our land is located on the edge of the village called Velky Tynec, 7 km away from the historical town called Olomouc in Hana region. I am living sustainable and off grid life style.

    I am a horse trainer. I learnt about horses i Ireland (BHS Exam) and worked with them especially in Spain (Andalusia) and the USA (Colorado and California). Nowdays, one of my goals is to teach people how to connect with horses and nature on a deeper level. I have 5 horses, 8 sheep, dog, cat. (Help with them is not requested.)

    I would like to ask for help around my private home and garden. Also teaching my 8 years old daughter anything you know.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    - Learning about the Czech traditions
    - Sustainable living
    - Learning about horse life
    - Permaculture gardening
    - Living off grid

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will ask people to help us around 4-5h / day with following activities:

    - Gardening
    - Paint and furnish a little house
    - Art painting
    - DIY and building projects
    - Move a solar panel
    - Chopping the wood
    - Teaching my 8 years old daughter anything you know

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be accommodated in a small house on my property. You can use the earth-toilet just behind the house and the outdoor solar shower. During the cold weather you can use my indoor bathroom.
    It is possible to stay at my house in a small room. All is about discussion and preferencies.

    Regarding the meals, we can cook together or separated in our kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can reach the town by the public transport. The bus stop is located 100m from your house. A little village store is about 10 min on foot.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The connection is realatively good and we have wifi.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Your pet must respect the animal in the farm. Well behaved animals are welcomed.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 482721714458