Help with looking after my son and keeping him away from screens in St Paul's Bay, Malta

Country

Malta

244 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a Research & Innovation Project Manager, helping entrepreneurs, startups to tap into funding and offering hands on mentoring. Sharing life with my 6 year old son and loved ones by the sea, following my heart and dreams.

    I am currently working flexible hours but in general my afternoons are booked with meetings therefore my urgent need is for the after school hours. The room will be available from 15th September onwards and will be getting ready for its new family member.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Malta is a fascinating little island! There is truly something for everyone - history, beaches, parties... it has a very strong cultural identity and a good expat community. It's not the most sophisticated place in Europe - public transport is not great and bureaucracy can be a little frustrating. Remember it's just a tiny island in the middle of the Mediterranean! But it has a huge heart and can be absolutely magical. Visiting for a month or two is perfect. English is an official language here and everyone speaks it.

    And I am veryy happy to teach cooking mainly Turkish cousine and offer vibrant atmosphere, friends from all around the world, seaview from the balcony- suitable for relaxing morning coffee and over night conversations:)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would need assistance mainly during the week days from 1pm till 6pm. My son leaves from school (St Pauls Bay Primary), which is literally 5 min walking distance from the flat, by 1.30pm. He ll be following Year 2 so he will need some assistance with his homework and some help with house daily tasks will be appreciated. keeping him away from screens with some creativity

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    3 bedroom flat with 2 bathrooms. You will be staying in the small room where there is a bed, wardrobe and a desk are available.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 947967927884