Join our family and animals in Sils, Spain

Country

España

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    91.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a family of three humans and twenty-five other animals, living in the "fear factory" :D a big place in the countryside. a life project that we are starting now, we want to create a nice place for us, for the animals, plants and travelers.
    We are an easy-going couple that like to travel and have travelers around, with a three year old daughter.
    Our location is surrounded by fields a road and the sils wetlands, which attracts some birds.
    You will have plenty of free time to relax or visit the area, which have a really nice coast line, some easy walks/treks, also you can practice many sport in a reachable distance in one a day trip.
    You can find rock concerts and nightlife every weekend or every day if it's summer.
    We like to share meals with visitors, cooking and learning how other's do is a must in our exchanges.
    If you want to go/do somewhere particularly, it's all about communication, we like to move and show around if we can, mostly on weekends, so...yep, come, help us a bit and have fun!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can visit around the area, mostly on weekend or afternoons, we can rehearsal as we have drums, guitar and bass, also we can go to some concerts/partys, depends on what do you like we can adapt.
    Maria, Laura and Ruso

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We ask for help in build/improve animal shelters, feed/Take care of the animals (dogs, chickens and sheeps, design and plant in the outside land/garden, some water/electricity instalation or some cleaning/arranging the place, build a tree house, a slide line... artistic or stupid shit could be funny too :D

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer our truck, which is like a 2 x 4 m room 1,80 m high. two people can sleep comfortably and three a bit more packed.
    Also there's a construction container 2,2 x 7,2 m x 2,2 high. With a double bed and a foldable couch.
    you can use the house's bathroom and kitchen.
    We will provide the food you ask for in advanced.
    Weekdays lunch you will do your own, and dinner we will do together if you want.
    Weekends will be more random as we (with you if you want) could go away.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 1 km away from the train station, from there girona and the beach are 20 min away or barcelona and the french border are 60 min away.
    we like to share with travelers, but our privacy is important too, so as long as you are respectful we think all will be fine, leave the place equal or better than how you found it (if you take a shower, please clean after :))

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Is not the best network, but enough to watch Netflix, I don't know if that helps.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can come with a truck, there's enough place.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    just bear in mind there are male dogs, so you have to be specially careful.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    12 hours a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 941978155788