Enjoy the magical city of Turin while helping with childcare

Country

Italia

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/03/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    253

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a single mom who works full time. I have a two year old son that next year will go to kindergarten. I live in 20 minutes from Turin and wanted someone to go pick up my son at school and I can be and okay with him a couple of hours a day for 4 days a week and somethimes a night a week. No from friday to sunday

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Turin is a magical city to discover. culture, art and architecture are on top. I believe that helping a child in its development and let him know new cultures and languages is always interesting and exciting. You can always learn by teaching!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    seeking a person having patience to keep up with baby
    small, who wants to play and teach. Clean, neat and punctual, honest and funny

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a private room with bathroom, kithen and dinner room in common. The hause Also have a little garden and a terrace.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in the morning and up to 16 the help is completely free of any commitment (except where the child does not become or school were to be closed). There are public transport to reach the city centre. Where I live there are shops of any kind all within walking distance. can I make available a bicycle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 868459888451