Help around our family home and with the children near Oldenburg, Germany

Country

Alemania

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/08/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome!!
    We are a family of 6 (Gabriel, Joanna with 2 boys and 2 little girls) living together with our dog in a small village very close to the town Oldenburg in northern Germany - only half an hour to the North Sea. We are working as a teacher and a computer developer. We are at the beginning of our way to become independent and start our own little sewing business. We have a house and a little garden to look after. Oldenburg is a small but very attractive city where you can find everything from shopping to cultural experiences. A little forest is very close to our house and it is a great area to ride by bike everywhere. For example to go swimming in one of the lakes close by.
    Our kids are very active and loves to play and build stuff outside. We are half vegetarian and like to cook healthy.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    cultural exchange, computer, teaching, sewing, general work

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with daily projects - like looking after the children, playing with them and helping with the homework. If you like going for a walk with the dog or go shopping, that would be a great help.
    If you can programm you can help Gabriel to start the different project ideas we are working on. Also your experience and opinion would be interesting. If you can sew on a machine you can help Joanna create clothes and other fabric stuff. If not you can learn it ;)
    Not long ago we renovated our house and there are still some things left to do, same with the garden.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would stay in our house and share kitchen and bathroom with us (we mainly use one bathroom and you could mainly use the other one). You would have your own private space and double bed on the roof. If you are a family to stay with us we can give you one of the children's room for your stay, with up to 5 beds. The grandparents live close by with another house with a separate guest room to stay.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The city offers any cultural, culinary and evening program for any ages. It is a nice flat landscape close to the North Sea, close to other big cities like Hamburg and close to the Netherlands. You can use our bikes to go everywhere or the car if you are allowed to. There are also buses to get to town or any other directions and Oldenburg has a train station for going further away. A visit to the East Frisian Islands are worthwhile.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet connection is good and stable and we have a quiet place on the attic to work.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 846268637629