Ayuda al proyecto de una familia en su Granja Orgánica al Noroeste de Irlanda

Country

Irlanda

109 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family living on a smallholding in Lovely Leitrim at the foothills of Sliabh an Iarainn (Iron mountain). We have 3 lively and fun children, 2 donkeys and a cat. We aim to live a low impact, healthy lifestyle and in the time we've been here, we've planted native trees, orchards and soft fruit bushes. We have a polytunnel that hasn't been used in the past couple of years and an area we would like to develop into a vegetable garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our house is fully off-grid so workawayers will have the chance to experience living in this way and to learn how to rig-up a simple off-grid system.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking for help NOW in the month of June in the house and garden and some help with the children including babysitting in the evening time once or twice a week. If you are self-motivated, have initiative and are not afraid to get your hands dirty this is the place for you. If you like children and animals and are creative then this is the place for you. If you like country life and getting back to basics then this is the place for you. If you have carpentry skills and can turn your hand to a bit of diy then this is definitely the place for you!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house is small but we can offer workawayers a small room or the option to camp (weather permitting). We can also provide tents and bedding.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are fortunate to live in a very scenic, unspoilt part of Ireland. It is an ideal base for exploring the beautiful countryside, lakes and mountains. Local activities available include kayaking, windsurfing, horseriding. The nearest town is 4 miles away and Sligo city is an hour by car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 838262454939