Trabaja como voluntaruio en Belgica



99 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas

  • Descripción


    Hello! I am Carolila.
    I have two children part time: Elliot, 13 years old, and Emilie, 11, who learn english at school since shortly (immersion).
    I live with my boyfriend Micky.He is from Ethiopia and speak English.
    We live in a pretty home, with a big garden, in countryside.
    There is a train station near house by foot but only working on week.
    I am make up artist, hairdresser, and nurse. i am workless now, but i work a lot in house and garden.
    I don't have time every day for working with you in the house, but we need help too for kitchen, children, home live ;) and continue all building project in the home.
    I do since 2015 a big garden in permaculture for procuction of vegetable, and I need help for that too.
    The others projets of the house are:
    Zero waste.
    Helping refugees.
    I am looking for independant people also.
    Sometime, you will need to share the room, with some friends i help.
    In summer, possibilty to camp with a big big tent in the garden.
    We have chickens, 3 cats, and a dog.
    We prefer that people only smoke outside.
    We offer covered three times a day but not snacks and other (travel, etc ...).
    De speak french and english at home.
    You would like welcome a couple, or girls.
    We love meet new people :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We built a home in 2010, and we need help for finish our home, buiding wall, doors, painting, building cabin in garden, ...
    I began permacultur project in my garden. I need help in the garden.
    De do a zero waste projectwith other people of the village.
    We welcome and help africain migrants.
    And I need help for house maintenance, kitchen
    Please, we really would like two people who are knowing each other, so a couple or friends.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    A dormitary of 5 places, sometime you will be Aline, sometime with other people

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    just your smile and good attitude.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day approximatly, 5 day per week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 837122144327