Join our family & explore the outdoors! Washington, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

401 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/01/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We love being outdoors. Hiking, biking, paddleboarding, fishing, etc. Local food, sunshine, and laughter. Come join our family for excellent food and amazing conversation in one of the best places to live!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Nature trips abound! I am also bilingual in Spanish, have a degree in Food Science and am in healthcare. My areas of expertise are: drum roll.....nutrition, Spanish, and laughing! I love to cook with others, eat well, and exercise outdoors. We love all things music, dance, and nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Basic cleaning skills of taking care of yourself: dishes, laundry, cleaning your bathroom, sweeping, general yard work, gardening, etc. We are interested in continuing to practice Spanish and learn French. General maintenance. Laugh at our jokes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a three bedroom, 2 bath, 2 story home on 2/3 acre with mountain view within walking distance to downtown. Within walking distance to public transportation. Working on better work away living space.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I try to focus on relationships and limit screen time (computer, xbox, netflix, etc.) to try to help teenagers know what relationships should be like. I prefer the year 1986. We eat three meals a day with snacks. Wake up around 6 a.m. and go to bed around 9:30 p.m. on school nights and later on weekends. We all help out. We all laugh. We all cry. We are dysfunctional like every other family and try to laugh as much as possible. We like to include everyone. We hope to make you laugh so you fit right in.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    If all teens aren’t all on doing homework or streaming. I do have a small table forside work and a big open room with many windows with a view of the mountains... still with many teenagers running around. Peaceful chaos!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 825518531917