Help us with languages and content for our blog in Gurgaon, India

Country

India

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    13  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    723

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We (me and my wife), both lives in Gurgaon, India and are frequent Travelers and bloggers. Our home is 20Km away from New Delhi International Airport. We are glad to host good minded people coming to India, whoever wants to learn about Indian culture & local food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can Learn about Indian culture, cooking Indian food, how to blog, how to SEO, about digital marketing & web. You are welcome to India. We have recently went to 7 South Asian countries and have done workaway so we know the importance of being a guest and a host too. We love meeting people and exchanging culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    [update]
    We are not able to take requests for now as we are busy in our routine jobs for now. So, if you want to connect with us we can meet for a day. We have not hosted since 1 year, We will update once we start hosting people again. Thanks for understanding.

    Help us for getting more content for our blogs, teach us foreign languages, share experience on staying with us on different travel sites.

    We have a blog and have many blog posts to go live. We have the images and videos, you just need to club them and think of some creative ideas of making new posts live. We may require 4-5 posts/day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For accommodation- we have a separate room which as a double bed with a separate washroom for you. Our house is located in Gurgaon (which is connected to New Delhi metro yellow line). approx 17 km from T3 airport. We will provide one meal throughout the day & If you want you can share kitchen and can help us in cooking & can have food with us. If not then, there are many local cheap restaurants nearby.

    Please note: We have full time jobs, so he goes to office and I have a shared office space near to our home but sometimes I do work from home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    volunteers can go to the nearest bird sanctuaries, historical sites in Delhi, Delhi Haat, nearest Villages, they can take experience of life in a Metro which is the Capital of the country.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 816445184435