Join our family and learn Spanish in beautiful Granada

Country

España

actualizado  

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family of four, with a seven year old girl and a one year old boy. We live in the beautiful city of Granada, in the south of Spain, and own a small Montessori school for children aged 2 to 12. We are interested in sharing our house with an English-speaking and children-friendly workawayer. Enjoying life in this beautiful city and learning Spanish are all part of the experience. We are in love with Montessori education and Biodanza, a personal development procesos through movement.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Granada is a beautiful place. The architecture, the tapas, the culture and the people are wonderful. There are so many things to do and see!

    If you are interested in learning Spanish, there are several language schools not far from where we live, and we could also arrange it for you to assist Spanish language lessons.

    Also, if you are interested, it is a wonderful opportunity to learn about Montessori education, and about how we set up the school and run it. You are welcome to visit the school and observe the work environment, ask us anything you want to know. If you want, you can also come to some workshops for teachers and parents that may take place at our school during your stay.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help making the house more comfortable and applying the Marie Kondo method of organization.
    Also, playing with our children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English and Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a fairly large bedroom inside our house. You will have Wi-Fi access.

    Our diet is mainly plant-based, but we do eat meat and fish. If you have any dietary needs, we can accommodate to them.

    All food costs are on us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visiting the city centre, the Alhambra, the Albaycin and Sacromonte are all highly recommended. We live close to the city centre, at a walking distance from the Cathedral. On some weekends we may go to the beach, the mountain, or some other place close by. You are welcome to come with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 811957637832