Learn about autosufficiency, permaculture and eco design in the village of Lesches en DIois.

Country

Francia

282 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    795

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello all nature lovers,
    Bonjour à tous !

    L' endroit parfait pour passer un moment à apprendre les énergies de la vie, la permaculture et l'ecodesign. Il y a 6 chambres dont deux chambres privées.

    The perfect place to spend time and learn on the wonderful energies of life, permaculture and ecodesigns ! We have full room up to six people with two private rooms.

    Nous acceptons les séjours courts et nous sommes très ouvert question arrivés et départs. Le train est a Luc en Diois à 20 minutes dans la vallée.

    We accept short periods and we are open for a any arrival departure time. Train station 20 minutes from the house by car at Luc en Diois train station.

    Prochain chantier 2020:
    Next project for 2020 :

    October/ November
    Couverture de murs intérieur en CHAUX CHANVRE
    Inside walls eco covering with Hemp chips and lime

    LA MAISON : I just bought that house in the village of LESCHES en DIOIS, DROME. It’s fully livable and clean house in which I need to ecodesign the decoration for hosting yoga or well being trainings.
    PRODUCTION : In this new base is now setted a couture atelier with felt products designs.

    Large place for sleeping, yoga and resting activities. Just above Drôme always clean and swimmable !!! + Canooing !!!!

    Our project have several goals for this new year ...

    _ Design new areas in permaculture garden for self sufficiency !
    _ Focus on education to permaculture.
    _ Find partnership with other young farmers around to make free money exchanges.
    _ Enjoy playing music and singing !

    It’s a brand new project in which you can add your personnal skills and dreams !!

    Please contact for further infos.

    Sincerely,

    François L.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You’ll learn permaculture and certainly many other things like production of organic cosmetics or bee’s life !
    You can learn how to felt ans sew.
    You’ll discover many ecoways of living.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Eco buiding, gardening are the main focus box with design of ecoproduct out of Felt.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room or confort dorm ! We cook together ...

    Chambre ou dortoir confortable 4 lits doubles.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our project have several goals for this 2020..

    _ Help in finishing the new house of stars : Set up the sewing atelier, finish the ECOdeco of the interiors.
    - Produce your own cosmetics and plants preparations
    _ Design permaculture garden for self sufficiency !
    - Plugging and the rain récuperation system...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 798241961492