Co-create a magical, conscious,regenerative, healing and respectful orientated space in the heart of the Alentejo countryside, Portugal




769 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

  • Descripción


    This magical opportunity is one which has fallen into my hands, it is one that i wish to grow, co create and share with other beings to help not only the project, but all of us who take part in it. We are all growing in one way or another and a part of the vision of this place, is to do so in a conscious, sustainable, interconnected, harmonious and prosperous manner.

    The vision extends to creating a space which cares, shares, supports, respects, laughs and loves one another and the environment that we are apart of. The intention behind this falls into multiple domains that are not just physical but also mentally or intellectually, emotionally and spiritually.

    I, a little piece of this universe, conscious of itself, driven to be the change that I wish to see in this world, am working everyday in some way shape or form as a social entrepreneur . I run and am a part of multiple businesses and ventures that put value creation above the typical profit creation model. I strive to be a positively impactful and transformational leader. I look to others on how I can add value and serve, where can I learn, how can we help each other become the best versions of ourselves and support the environment that we are in to do better than it did yesterday.

    I live here with a puppy, cats and horses, creating a shared living environment with other magical beings where we can start to form some kind of sanctuary for humans and nature to co-exist and live in harmony, giving and receiving consciously interconnected .
    I would like help with focusing energy to be able to turn this space into one that can sustainably share the magic that already exists here, with more people, plants and animals so that we all can thrive off of the energy and use the energy to create a better world internally and externally. I want to leverage this place as a space that people can heal, reconnect and grow in and to help the environment and its beings do the same. It is something that has a focus on mindful/conscious living that facilitates, peace, love, unity, respect, sustainability, evolution and harmony. I would love to learn and co-create with more intelligent, conscious, creative, kind and amazing people !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It is located 4 Km away from a traditional Portuguese village called Pavia. The house in itself is magical and empowering in its essence, the land is beautiful and divine in its nature, the space is one that offers so much to the mind, body and soul. There exist opportunities to relax, enjoy, connect with oneself or with other conscious beings, animals such as cats, horses and even to allow the music of nature to sooth you(of course this depends on your perspective, but i assume if you have made it this far reading you generally have an appreciation for some of the smaller things in life such as the singing of birds and the chirping of the natural nightlife, to enjoy a gorgeous view of a star light sky and truly some tranquility that nature has to offer that things like the city cannot.

    About myself : I was born and raised on a horse farm in South Africa with a multiplicity of heritages running through my blood and ample diverse experiences. I am someone who is looking to integrate both the wildness of life with some of the luxuries and benefits of the modern day and age that we live in, in a manner that is conscious, expansive, respectful and loving. My purpose is to create and co create wherever i go, to learn and to teach, to inspire and to be inspired, to empower and to allow myself to be humbled by the extensive diversity that exists around me and to use that to bring forth ''better'' into this world that can serve us as a collective. I am young and old, I am and I want to help others to be and embrace that with acceptance and love.

    Other than all that, there are opportunities to co create, laugh, learn , share, do things in nature, relax and even throw down our own little festivities as we truly enjoy a goooood dance and to allow the vibrations of the powerful sound systems to vibrate through our beings. All that and so much more, the space is one to expand, give, receive, enjoy and be.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I am looking at facilitating a space that can co-create and help turn this space into one that has a focus on regeneration and holistic healing, living, and expanding. Integrating aspects of permaculture, health, wellness, and spirituality.


    *Selfless service*

    Primary August Projects :
    Chicken coup construction
    Water collection and storage construction
    Greenhouse Construction

    We are looking for people who have skills and interests in such fields,

    -Permaculture planning & creation
    -Intensive gardening
    -Eco building
    -Construction & renovation

    - Crowdfunding
    - Videography and content creation
    - Website design
    - Social media management

    On the side of the eco-project, we also like to embrace and share body, mindful and soulful practices such as :
    - Yoga
    - Meditations
    - Breathwork
    - Ecstatic dance
    - Herbal medicines & aromatherapy
    - EFT
    - Massage therapy
    - Ayurvedic practices
    - Sound healing
    and whatever other practices that can help us heal and grow as beings internally

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    Indoor accommodation:
    There are 5 large bedrooms, 4 of which are dormitory bedrooms, each having a maximum of 3-4 people depending on the room. Each bedroom has its own bathroom with a toilet, sink, and shower. We can provide blow-up mattresses and a blanket.

    Outdoor accommodation:
    You are welcome to sleep outside whether it be in a tent, hammock, or just under the night sky. We are in a safe location, there is also an indoor bathroom that will be possible to use until we build our own compost toilet outside.

    Or bring your camper van and find a nice location to set up your space.

    We are centered around conscious consumption and eating, most of the meals are vegan and we often eat lunch and dinner together.

    *Please note that there is NO consistent hot water, warm showers 1 time a week.
    * We are a bit different in that we ask for 4 hours of selfless service 4 days a week. Such that we have communal food which includes the basis for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. This includes organic food grown from the garden, as well as eco-cleaning materials such as dishwashing liquids, sponges, materials to wash your clothes with (generally all cleaning detergents, etc ) and in turn ask for 30 Euros per week contribution to this.

    You can bring your own food as well.

    *It is required to help keep the space clean and an enjoyable environment for all, this type of cleaning should happen on a consistent basis. We are collectively responsible for the environment and all take our own initiative to empower the space.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area is in the magnificent countryside of the Alentejo, you can go on walks, explore, swim in dams and visit the little town, meet locals, go horse riding, visit some old ruins , relax in and enjoy a lie in a hammock, make friends with the cats, dogs and horses, surf the internet and do your own private things.
    Feel free to ask me any questions, i would be more than happy to explore possibilities and answer.

    I would love to enjoy with others and learn from others into more mindful, conscious practices that facilitate a more fulfilling, harmonious and holistic way of living, as well as enjoy adventures, share beautiful memories, exchange profound experiences, laugh without control and share the magnificence and uniqueness that this space and what we in our beings have to offer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The space has unlimited wifi

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There are 6 hectares of safe space where you could park your vehicle, shaded is only by trees.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have some dogs, horses and cats on the property and in the house, as long as your animals can accustom to the animals and systems that already exist on the property , we welcome them!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 791574738628