Strong person wanted to help clear the meadow and terraces Coimbra and Central, Portugal

Country

Portugal

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/02/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am looking for somene able to use a STRIMMER with confidence and willing to help clear the meadow and terraces. It has rained for almost six months and made outside work impossible-. the weather is improving but all the rain has produced a collection of weeds !! The irises needs to be reduced in the pond - they are lovely but quite invasive. ( i have full sized body - waders for the job- and the banks of the stream. need to be cleared too.
    So you can see why i am asking for a Strong Person.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in a beautiful place close to the River Mondego in a forest. The forest was destroyed in the FIRES but there are signs of rejuvenation now. It is a therefore a rare opportunity to visit during this time.

    I live on the edge of a village and within walking distance.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    working on the land

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be staying in the second house - called The Barn - it is self-contained with a large main bedroom with a choice of double bed or a single bed on the gallery overlooking the lounge. The house has a dining area and shower-room- it has a small kitchen but the bulk of the cooking is done in the main house where meals will be served. The Barn is spacious and comfortable. ,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The River Mondego is a two minute walk away - its a beautiful spot to paint or take photos,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 387627353972