1 / 3

Seeking kind human to care for my daughter and experience treeplanting in Courtenay, BC, Canada

  • 14 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 9 ago 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes



  • Descripción


    Hello, my name is Zoe. I have a sweet 2.5 year old daughter I plan to take to treeplanting camp and I'm looking for a kind and friendly person to play and watch her while I plant. We are a outdoorsy family and enjoy adventures.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The traveller would meet a lot of really diverse and interesting people. Be engaging with a toddler living in the present moment. There is also a opportunity to work as a treeplanter where they would learn about Canada's forestry industry, how to plant a tree and be living in the beautiful elements of the outdoors rural life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I'm looking for someone to care for my daughter in a camp setting. She is a fun playful 2.5 year old. I'm looking for a responsible and nurturing human to childcare so I can tree plant. Also, a opportunity to learn about forestry work and treeplanting. We would be living in interior BC in a treeplanting camp amongst active, hardworking people . A unique experience, a great way to see rual ranch land BC

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    Trailer or tent can be provided. There will be a camp cook preparing delicious meals daily.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are lots a lakes and rivers near by, farms and outdoor hikes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 791457861969