Come and help with renovation projects, baby care and cooking and enjoy climbing in Janowice Wielkie, Poland

  • Polonia
  • 14 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 27/11/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi Travellers! for a few years i usted to be workawayer by myself. but one year ago i gave birth to my daughter and it was time for me to sattle down in one place, at least for a while..
    I manage to bought a flat in beautiful surrounding of Rudawy Janowickie Mountains, which are magical place for me..
    I'm biologist and used to make resarch on wild martens in Krakow, where i lived for many years. After i decided to build a campervan and start travelling with my best friend dog Kalu. We spent beautiful 9 years of adventures in Spain living in caves of el Chorro, Sierra Nevada, and France, where i helped on workaways..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Now maybe more about surrounding.. Rudawy Janowickie are the best place (beside Tatry) for climbing in Poland, that's mostly why i'm here:) but there is plenty more attractions to visit: old castles, misterious ruins, lot of bike and hiking routes, old legends about ghost Karkonosz and much mooore..

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Flat is in the old german house with interesting history, but needs some renovation. Current plan is to sand all wooden floor and paint the walls. In backyard there is a garden too, but maybe next year will be ready to grow veggies. And of course there is always task to prepare wood for the winter..
    I very much need nanny right now for my 1 year old daughter, to make anything else in the flat..
    Much appreciated is as well cook onboard:) delicious vege meals are priceless for good morale in team of renovators!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Flat has 5 rooms and plenty room for sleep.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    climbing climbing and once more climbing!:D beside hiking in surrounding mountains, swimming in river or lake, cycling, horse riding..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 464154118445

Comentarios

Help with DIY projects on our farm and experience the great outdoors on a nature reserve in Godzisław, north-west Poland
Share live on the small organic farm, healthy food near Warsaw, Poland