Help us to start living our rural dream in the village of Trebel, Germany

Country

Alemania

140 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    251

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Sabine, 42, physiotherapist, not working at the moment, since babies and horses need a lot of attention , loves cooking, gardening, horses-riding.
    Ulrich, 50 sculpturer (wood, clay and sand), right now hardly sculpting due lack of time, loves music and art.
    Theodor, 12 year old boy, loves to tell stories and to drive around the yard with his quad. He also loves his little brother
    Friedrich, 4 years old, and his sister Marlene, 2 years old .
    And all of us love Erika, born march 2019 in Tobringen, round and cute.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could get to know the rural life in a beautyful countryside.
    You could learn about horses, maybe go riding (Robin is a very good and reliable riding horse)
    You could learn about the construction of traditional studwork-house.
    You could learn German

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Two and a half years ago we moved to a little village in the rural area "Wendland" in the triangle between Berlin, Hamburg, Hannover.
    Friends called us brave, coming from the city (Berlin) where we lived more than 15 years, taking over this farm with a baby coming soon, buying two horses right away ...
    For us sometimes it´s a dream coming true, but sometimes we only see all the work waiting to be done.
    Therefore any help is welcome:
    The horses need food and exercise, The bathroom in the upper floor still is not in function. Someone who knows about carpeting could be very helpful and someone caring for the kids would make it possible for us to do things that are in the waiting line.
    We have a lot of plans what to do with all the space we have ...
    Still parts are finished, kitchen and livingroom are already cosy. You could sleep in nice guest rooms with your own bathroom. Guests could also use our bycicles and maybe sometimes our car to be a bit independent.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    guest rooms.
    There is a piano in the living room, we also have guitars.
    There is wifi
    We have a lot of space!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Enjoy the beautyful and unique area of the "Wendland", get to know the people, do horse-riding, go cycling (river Elbe is close) , play piano ...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.3)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 788967214586