Pet sitting in Mamaroneck, New York, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

79 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 14 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Updated: 11 - 19 February 2021 Pet/apartment sitting
    _____________________________________________________________________________
    ***** You will need to arrive on 10 Feb and leave on 19 or 20 Feb *****
    _____________________________________________________________________________
    We are a family of 3 and live in a beautiful small apartment with balcony and fireplace, 30 min outside of New York City (Westchester).
    Our neighborhood is very safe and businesses are open (restaurants, shops, movie theatres).
    Our apartment building has a gym, and there is a large forest next door, for joggers and walkers.
    We are looking for a pet sitter to stay in our apartment and care for our pets while we are travelling from 11-19 February 2021, must arrive by 10 Feb.

    Experienced walk-awayers with references will get paid $200 for the stay.

    Work schedule:
    Mornings: Feed guinea pigs, feed cat, feed tortoise (20-30 min)
    Evenings: Feed guinea pigs, feed tortoise (20-30 min)

    During the day: speak to cat and pet/brush cat for 1-2 hrs throughout the day

    Every 2-3 days: Clean the guinea pig cage (15-20 min)
    __________________________________________________________________________________________________

    PS: The next pet sitting opportunity will be during the first two weeks of April 2021 (01-16 April)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Easy access to NY city with train (safe!!), many places in NYC are open, zoos, museums, restaurants, shops.
    Shopping centers are close by too, if you enjoy those.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for help with Cat sitting while I am travelling. We have a cat, 2 guinea pigs and a tortoise.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom, you will be here by yourself

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    local transportation to NYC within 5 min walking distance, many shops and restaurant within 5 min walking distance or less, great grocery store at 2 min

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    if you need to work from home, we have wifi in the apartment and a working desk.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    street parking is available

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 7 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 765234186729