Come stay near Kitale and help us with our community projects

Country

Kenia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/07/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a married man with a family (wife and children)I run different kinds of projects which include water,environmental conservation and elderly care.I also maintain tree nurseries and water sources.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like volunteers to come and help me in running these projects:
    plumbing
    water treatment
    Water supply techniques
    Tree planting
    Elderly care

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Swahili (Kiswahili): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Home stays whereby the volunteers will be staying with my family.They will have their own room for privacy.meals and other essentials will be provided by my family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    volunteers will be free during weekends and will be touring various tourist attraction centers around.

    The community in which we are carrying the project is a community where by most of the people occupy 1/16 of an acre of land i.e ten metres of land.

    The people are jobless, that have no occupation and therefore most they work in other peoples farms to earn a living.

    They do jobs such as digging, weeding and harvesting of maize, and when the season is over, it becomes a problem for them to earn a
    living.

    If there are delays in answering promptly first, i am very sorry but its due to the distance to the nearest town where i can get
    a cyber cafe to work from.

    I don't have my own computer or laptop, so at times the cyber cafe is congested or the network is down. thus please when i delay a little
    bare with us, but all in all, i will try so much to be prompt.

    Otherwise we are grateful and where the enquiries are unsatisfactory answered please don't shy to ask again. We will be very ready to
    answer the questions or enquiries.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 738842314546