Family of five looking for someone fun to help out at home in Prague, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young czech-israeli family with three children, we live in Prague. We love to spend time outdoors, travel and being creative. We are interested in modern architecture, film and photography and art in general.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Getting experience in raising kids in an opened minded multicultural english speaking household, profiting of the rich culture life of Prague and enjoying the great countryside of the Czech republic and winter sports.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for companion for our homeschooled kids and someone to help us with everyday logistics of the family {we have another person who comes to help with cleaning}

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate large room {in our 130 sq. meters apartment with two bathrooms}, in one of the trendiest neighborhoods in Prague, close to two major parks and old town. The room has comfortable 150 cm bed with natural mattras and a desk. We will happily share with the Workawayer all our food, we try to cook healthy meals, buy fresh food, but are not vegetarians nor vegans.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Prague is centrally located, it is easy to get around Europe from here by public transport even just for weekends. Czech republic is ideal area for nature lovers.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 733259919241