Stay on my finca near the sea in Nerja, Andalucia and help with maintenance

Country

España

433 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    209

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Ancy, I am Dutch. My husband is Severin and is Norwegian.
    I have been living in Spain for 25 years.
    We have a country property with avocado, olive, and fruit trees.
    We like some help with the work involved in living in the country.
    Our Finca is only 3 km from the town of Nerja and the sea. 45 km to Malaga city.
    The nearest bus stop to Nerja is 1.5 km.
    The house is rather large and has 2 levels and a pool.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learning how to live and be with nature, learning different languages, learning about traveling.
    Our ages are 71 and 77 and we both have travelled (separate) all over the world.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We like some help with the maintenance of the property, mainly gardening and painting.
    Trimming fruit trees, picking fruit, oranges, avocados, lemons, etc.
    January is olive picking time!
    .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Norwegian nynorsk: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 double bedroom/private bathroom apartment on a lower level of the Cortijo.
    1 double bedroom/private bathroom on the lower level.
    Communal kitchen on the lower level.
    TV room on the lower level.
    Outdoor communal kitchen near the pool.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have an easy country life and a lot of contact with local people.
    Mountain walking is one of the main activities in this area.
    Bus stop to Nerja- Malaga is 1.5 km uphill!
    Beach and Nerja is 30 min walk along riverbed.
    Food is provided, cooking is done by yourself.
    Work is for 4-5 hours , 5 days a week (start 9 in the morning).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Working in the garden / orchard, painting, picking fruit etc. (max 25 hours)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 677159123638