Wonderful farm-stay in Yeongyang, South Korea

Country

Corea del Sur

38 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/05/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello guys to nature and camping lovers, we are on a journey to build a small healing farm. we have beautiful natures and local life. We welcome you who like traveling and want to explore Korean culture. Helping farming includes less than 4-5 hours a day, such as cleaning and weeding.
    But It won't be hard work and take short time. just as you can. Travelers and volunteers can experience Korean food and Hangeul classes at our accommodation after work. if you visit us, you can experience the farm staying and backpacking in the mountain.
    You can take your own time except working hours
    On weekends, you can tour our village by bicycle. My site is in Yeongyang next to Andong.
    I hope we will make it with you guys. You can get a great experience here.
    we would be happy if you could stay for at least one or two more weeks, but you can feel free to feel how long you will stay.
    We are open to single travelers, couples, or any kind of traveler.
    We believe it will be a happy connection between you and us. see you very soon.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are able to teach some Korean and cooking how to make traditional Korean food. you are also able to learn some local korean culture. we are also interested in your country's foods and cultures. if you help our works (it would be just small jobs), we will provide home meals, rooms. Youngyang is located next to Andong. If it's hard to come by yourself, we'll pick you up.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we need a help which is related farming , cleaning house. if you want to share any talent for local society, it would be great. we're also you-tubing about local life. so if there is anyone who is willing to join us, we will be glad. thank you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm interested in English and Japanese.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    our house is small and traditional house. there is a room for 2 people available now. we're preparing more rooms but not at the moment.

    we will provide homemeals. also sometimes we will buy food for you. if you want to cook for us, tell us. we will buy anything about foods for you.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We will pick you up at the train station.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we will provide free wife for you.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    we have some parking zone as well

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 668776248954