Help with renovation projects and video editing for my travel blog in Koh Phangan, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

87 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    63.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Mirko I am from Italy which I left in 2017 after having sold everything I had and I started to travel around. I choose Koh Phangan as my life base camp where I'm slowly setting up a company for Travel services.
    My partners are 2 Thai women and my girlfriend from Myanmar helps me to take care of everything need.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about Thai culture and island lifestyle while you will live surrounded by awesome flora and fauna.
    We use to do volunteering for Burmese people that live and work on the island.
    I can show all the hidden gems of Koh Phangan island.
    I am a traveller so I can share my experience in solo travelling and give you tips for your future trips but I also like to learn from other experiences.
    I love cultural exchanges and open mind people so I hope that besides the jobs we can share our life experiences.
    I can find you cheap motorbikes and tickets for any place you like to visit.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Right now I have 4 houses, 2 of these need some renovation painting the house, setting up furniture and decorations and building a fence to create a private garden space.
    I would welcome someone that can also help with photo shooting and video editing and manages the booking websites.
    I also need to set up a new website for this business.
    In addition, I do a blog about my travel life so I might need some help with editing photos and videos and some social marketing.
    I am a bit in rush so at this moment I can't accept anyone but only those who are helpful and they want to help

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Burmese: Principiante
    Thai: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am from Italy, my girlfriend is from Myanmar, we live in Thailand and I lived and used to go often to Nepal. I was an English teacher in a Thai school. So I am open enough to new languages

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a private or shared room, it depends from the availability.
    The rooms will be in the houses that needs renovation, those 2 houses are next to each other .
    Wifi, hot water and kitchen are provided in each house .
    The place is next to a main road in Ban Tai, is a quiet place full of coconuts trees but just 300 meters away from the main road and all the amenities .
    Aircon of fan according to the availability .

    I'm Italian, my girlfriend is Burmese and we live in Thailand...and you? I am sure that we can spend our time having some international dining where each one can cook something special from the own country. We are meat lovers and if we have any vegans friends, we respect their choice and we use less meat when we are together, we hope that if you are vegetarian or vegan you can respect our choice too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Koh Phangan became popular around the world for the Full Moon party that is once a month, but is not only about that .
    If we talk about party there is a party almost every day, all the party are in the jungle or in the beach there are no indoor clubs in the island. Each party has a pre party and an after party .
    When you are enough with it you can enjoy the vibes of the hippie community to which the Movie The Beach with Leonard Di Caprio was inspired .
    You can have snorkeling, kayaking or simply be with your self listening the Fauna of the jungle .
    The island is small about 9 km x 6 km , people use to go around with Songthaew, the Pick up style taxi, or motorbike or bicycle or you can just go around hitchhiking, the Koh Phangan community is really open mind and we all hel each other .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet works properly all around the island and our wifi is fast enough for any kind of use .

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have enough space for it .

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 648243852914