Welcome dog lovers at an animal rescue in Bangkok, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

actualizado  

2178 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    73  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    205

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    56.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Period: May 2022~
    Welcome stay monthly ! (3weeks ~)
    **with Free nice accommodation & good Food support
    **Thailand open gate for vaccinated traveller (no need PCR test if vaccinated) , you can entering easy more ,update from
    1st May’2022.


    #This is fostering home and boarding for rescued dogs cats who will fly to oversea for adoption.
    Very quiet and private beautiful house.
    (And also we are running Dog & Cat friendly guest house some times .)
    You can help out cutest dogs (and cats) as volunteer at here !

    So far we need volunteer from date mentioned in above .

    Wish serious dog lover will help out my foster dogs soon .
    Please ask me about More details of working task and schedule.

    **important**
    Many are say “I’m Dog lovers” but why does not worry sick dogs and won’t touch dirty of animals ?
    wish lovely peoples who can do hard working & who can hug dogs with big love.
    *** priority for experienced person with dogs also who has real work experience at any organization in society due to high responsibilities is required.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can gain experience how to give quality of life for Dogs and cats , how should care Senior ,sick ,disability dog.

    Free stay in the guest house
    With nice Aircon room
    Share bathroom
    support Lunch **or dinner
    basic food of Breakfast

    Specific special diet such as vegan : please self cooking or buy some additional foods by yourself ,I will support as much as possible.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Morning start from with birds singing !
    Morning shift
    8:00~11: 30 (walking , training dogs)
    Evening assistant
    16:00-17:00 (play , shampoo ,feeding etc )
    (Please focus to care dogs 4–5hrs/day )
    Task
    -support Feeding time
    -Let play dogs in the garden
    -walking on leash to outside
    -Poop collector
    -cleaning garden and boarding room.
    -2times need take each dogs to the garden and play together .
    -special care of disability dog
    -assist Cooking for dogs
    -basic training for dogs
    -basic medication for several dog
    -Shampoo or grooming some day.
    -Basic cleaning of parts of facility

    (Recommendation )
    Oversea insurance
    Vaccination Rabies ,Tetanus

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Detached house
    If there is other volunteer
    Share room
    Share bathroom

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ strict exhibit any kind of drug ,Alcohol party midnight in my place .
    Quiet residence area must keep manor for neighbor .
    Check in time need avoid midnight(gate close 21:00)
    **** Non smoking
    ***** please keep tidy to use facility.
    **** Self cooking /Self cleaning room /Laundry
    ****Extra usage of foods is not supported by host
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️room mate is foster dogs or cats who need your love & care

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    45 min from Suvannabumi Airport, 20min by taxi from MRT/BTS Latphrao station .Quiet local area and Natural environmental .

    Just 10 min drive there are big night market HuaMung or Ratchada train night market
    , Big shopping mall .Central Festival East Ville.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dog ( be house trained ,socialized)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4hrs -5hrs (5days / weeks)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicación: (4.6)














































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 174624952992