1 / 5

Old boy needs some help in kitchen, household and garden :) Karlovac, Croatia

  • Croacia
  • 97 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm convinced, that people will be HAPPY, and the biggest PROBLEMS in the world will be SOLVED, when the most of people will be LIVING RURAL in their OWN HOMES, eat their OWN grown FOOD and produce they OWN ENERGY.

    And of course: have an internet connection, too. ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can experience Croatian nature, culture and religion. :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need a help to repair old wooden house (carpenter skills).

    Instead of bodybuilding in fitness centre, You can workout by helping me to plenish the garden and to build stone walls for terraces (muscle power skills). :)

    I would like to build an permaculture garden, but don't have much clue about it. It would be great help if You have experience with it (gardening skills).

    You can help me to upgrade a Joomla website from ver. 1.2 to ver. 4.x (high Joomla skills).

    If you don't posses these skills/superpowers, don't worry, there are still enough possibilities for other little help from friends, like painting the walls, etc. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Latin: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room or loft. Place for tent or van.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy huge (at least 100km²) forest (straight away from house) over the little hills for long walks or bike rides in peace and harmony with the nature & it's Creator.

    There are four beautiful rivers nearby (Kupa, Korana, Dobra, Mrežnica), perfect for swimming and for bike tours.

    You can visit Karlovac (15km away) and Zagreb (70km away). I'll be glad to guide You, if I have time. We could make trips together to the mountains in Gorski Kotar (60 km away). Perhaps also to Adriatic coast or to famous Plitvice lakes (both ca. 110 km away).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is enough place for two camper vans.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Cats, dogs and even horses are OK. Snakes and dragons are not. ;)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 643187837495

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Looking for help in exchange for a stay in gorgeous Split, Croatia!
Workaway and live in the nature park velebit Mountains, Croatia