Help with childcare and learn windsurfing from a national champion in Kastela, Croatia

Country

Croacia

458 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I was competing in Windsurfing and still Croatian champion. For living I am doing Yoga classes, yoga kamps and sailing trip. I am also free climber and hiker. Now I am full time mom of 1year old Leon. And I love it! I love healthy food and enoying a lit of good coffe. I like to travel and explore new places! I speak English, German and Spanish. Now I live in Kastela, Croatia(15km away from Split). My apartment is 500m from the sea and I have the best view in the world. If you like kids and live on the beach I am perfect Match for u!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They Will get know life here in small place as Kaštela is.Lifes goes very slowl and there is no hurry to anywhere. It is a lifestyl here in Dalmatia. I love to cook healty meals and breakfast and if I am not too bizzy I take my workaway for some daily trip to Split or Trogir.If it is Winter we go also for hiking or climbing and there were many workaways who had apportunity to stand on the board.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Daily care of 1year old baby, helping around the apartment (cleaning). Working hours are quite flexible.Depending on my needs that Day or your needs.We speak about it allways Day by Day, so you can plan your time to visit Split or Trogir or anything else.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Apartment with your own room. View on sea. 500m away. 15km from historical Split. In winter very quite place to live.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Windsurfing. Climbing. Hiking. Riding bike front of hous(10km road next to the sea). Cultural events in split. Mountbiking. There is small mountain behind my hous. This is touristical place, so you can find lot of other thing that tourist like to have. Nice restorans in Split. Kanoying in cetina. Trip to island. There is a good ferry connection.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 649468123718