Looking for some help with renovatating my flat in Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

190 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello travellers! I need some help to renovate a flat near the Sagrada Familia in Barcelona. I'm doing a lot by myself but I'm also working and it's quite difficult to manage time... So I exchange a simple but cosy sleeping room for 2 motivated hands :) I'll be sharing my home with you, so I expect clean and easy going people. We can easily discuss conditions to fit with your lifetime. I need motivated persons above all!!

    Different types of works have to be done, but mostly sanding and (wise) demolitions. It's a traditional building of the Eixample of the 40's, in which the floor, doors and ceilings are still original. I'm a young architect, 29 years old, with DIY and permacultural ideology in mind, but in a practical way : it's not my motto ;) Some pros will come to do the difficults parts... Anyway I would be glad to teach you what I know and to learn from you.

    Backpacker when I can I also want to give back what I recieved during my different trips.
    I speak Spanish, Catalan, French and English, and also some German and Portuguese. So you have no excuses! :) Make me practise!

    Got a lot of people asking, so sorry if I don't give a quick answer.

    Lets meet and see if we can make a nice and friendly deal you and me.
    Joan

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can share my knoweldge in architecture, construction, DIY home-improvement.
    It can moreover be a linguistic and cultural exchange, I can give some tips of the city too

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Works of renovation on a flat of the 40's in Barcelona near the Sagrada Familia

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single private room for you in my flat. Narrow but ok for couples. I live alone. I'm not providing daily meals but we can share food.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 638871841756