I am looking for an assistant partner in cleaning villa and apartment in Kaş, Turkey

Country

Turquía

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, this is Adam. I'm a graduate in Surveying Engineering. I live in Kalkan, Antalya. I rent villa and apartments. Also I manage my villa and apartments. There is a guest exit from the apartments once every 2-3 days. We clean the apartment in 1-1.5 hours after the guest exits. If i am busy cleaning time, I'll ask you to clean, and if I'm not busy at that moment, we'll do it together. We also wash and dry materials such as towels and piques after cleaning. I really need a female friend to help me. If you want to help me with the work I need to do; I can offer you a pleasant experience here. We travel with the scooter in our spare time, sometimes we do garden work if we have it. Kalkan and its surroundings are truly a unique geography. we are in a touristic place, we can go to the sea in our spare time. We could explore new places. We can do this with a good plan.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I teach them the best food I can make. provide information about our culture and help them communicate with local people. If you want to learn Turkish; I can provide the necessary materials and support for learning Turkish. I'll help you with things to do and travel together. We laugh together and have fun together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Firstly I need a workwawayer for cleaning stuff about my villa and apartment. We will clean together and when we have time we can visit around. Also we have an orchard 30 minutes from where I live. Sometimes we have jobs there and sometimes we have to collect our olives. These things change periodically and certainly not intense. First of all, I am looking for a workawayer who can support me in my language practice and language learning. I want to have fluent English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a penthouse and a nice 1 + 1 highland house with an orchard. Which house we're staying in, we use that house in a shared way. We can cook and eat together. If our tastes are different; We can talk about the amount I can afford for food expenses. We can solve every question mark by talking.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I became a sports volunteer for years. In the last two months of 2018, I recently became an EVS volunteer in Erasmus + in Romania. I like to know and interact with foreign people. They make my perspective on life even more perfect. now I want to have new experiences with workaway

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, actually when my villa and apartment have check in check out we need to work together


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 632825488761