Help with daily life in an olive garden in Edremit Güre, Turkey

  • Turquía
  • 35 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Hi, i am Mumu. i am a musician, born and lived in Istanbul. 9 years ago i moved from İstanbul to an olive garden in Edremit Güre. The land is about 4000 squar meter. Mostly there are olive trees, walnut trees, fig trees any other endemic herbs. i also build a recording studios and producing, recording some soundtracks, albums, etc. we are sharing the land with three dogs, three cats. İ need hands to do daily jobs, it is not too harf, like picking olives, cutting woods, caring the Pets. i preffer min. two weeks but if you really interested please write me.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i am a vegan(but also cooking meats to my guests, if they are eating) and ecologist. i was at univercity for socialogy. i can play too many different intsruments. i am also training a Percussion bateria, playing samba, reggae, funk.

  • Ayuda


    Daily routines like cooking, cutting the woods, taking care the animals etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    There is one guest house in the farm. it has it's own bathroom&wc. The heating by the stoove.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The farm is cross the ida mountains national park. There are too many natural and historical places. There is a Van also. Guests can use.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Here, we are producing our own electricity by solar power and a wind turbine. For daily routines there is no problems to charge laptops, mobile phones, powerbanks. some closed air winter wheater the electricity doens't enought to work too much. We have a mobile unlimited internet cennnection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Yes, they can live with other pets in a peace.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 128146489586



Come and volunteer in Marmaris, Hisaronu Bay, Turkey
Help with DIY and Gardening in Datca, Turkey