Gardening and eco-construction project in Canakkale, Turkey

Country

Turquía

actualizado  

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am 33 years old, since 7 years i am traveling mostly in the east asia, while i was travelling i had many ideas to create, and now want to build a place for to create with traveler and let the travellers to rest and enjoy in the forest of ida mountain, i have a land here 4000 sqmt and now would love to build a wooden cabin, garden, geodesic dome for green house, if anyone would like to contribute some of their time, anytime in the future they could come here to rest and enjoy, wish to see you and thank you in advance

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I was travelling in india for a long time and learning about indian tradition, i could offer you some of the knowlodge that i have and could have a long conversation for indian tradition, at the same time i can teach you many turkish traditional food and about turkish culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help to do the detail work on the house, and fance with natural materials, maintanence of the land

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would love to learn spanish and i could teach turkish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I will give a tent, matress and blanket for volunteer. Volunteers will have meals 3 times a day, (vegan/vegetarian)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As i am living in the forest i dont have transpotation from village to here, but i have a van that i could lift you till village or on the market day (wednesday) i could lift till the closer town that you can find a transpotation to anywhere you like, otherwise in your free time you could discover the forest of ida mountain, there are wild horses and other wild animals, i have small river passing through my land, sometimes we can go together for a trip to discover around, to watch sunset with beautiful view and other time you could go discover the forest on your own, if you have a vehicle you could go to see and turkish hamam (hot spring) in about 30 minute

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a enough space for any kind of vehicles

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 381655838768