Help me with little gardening and explore New Ross, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/10/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello my name is Kierah and I live in the small town of New Ross where I have a little house that I could definitely use some help with! I am currently trying to tidy it up inside and outside where I have a small garden that I hope to grow some fruit and vegetables in eventually :D Unfortunately I haven't got experience in the kinds of jobs that need to be done so I'm hoping to find some people to help me on here :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can show you some local sights when I have free time as well as making you any kind of typical Irish food that would appeal to you :) I also teach English as a foreign language if you would like to practise some English while you're here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for creative people or people good at carpentry/general maintenance for the inside of the house. As for the garden, I'd just like some help getting it organised as its very overgrown and then maybe together we could build some raised beds or something cool out there :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a spare room in which there is a double bed and also a mattress on the floor so workawayers are welcome to use this room. As the house is a work in progress its very basic at the moment. There is one other bedroom,one bathroom and a kitchen/sitting room,its a very small house. I can provide breakfast foods if you let me know what kind of dietary requirements you may have I love cooking so I can make dinner for us while youre staying here too . I do eat mainly vegetarian usually.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    New Ross is a very small town but there are buses to the city of Waterford (20 minutes away) or the town of Wexford (30 mins away) quite frequently so you could do day trips to these places where there is sometimes festivals on with free events.
    i love doing yoga/meditation as well as going for walks in scenic places so youre welcome to join me :) There are a few nice pubs around here if you like to go for a drink or a game of pool.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hours a day / 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 628521755175