help with child care and surround yourself with beautiful views in Holmsjö, Sweden

Country

Suecia

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    274

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Sabine and Kees and 12 years ago emigrated from the Netherlands. In 2005 started this campsite. We have two children aged 8 and 3.

    We are a small family-friendly campsite. We have 50 pitches and most of them have electricity (10 amp). There is a washing machine, dryer, kitchen and of course there are several toilets and showers. For campers and caravans there is a dumping ground for sewage and dirty water tank.

    4 km from the campsite you will find the village ´Nävragöl´, which has a little supermarket.

    The campsite is located in:
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️ A really magnificent nature area
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️ With forests and lakes
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️ endless walking trails and cycling trails.
    The campsite is situated on a really quiet location.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    With us, you will be around people most from Holland, Germany and Sweden. We have a cosy campsite and you can talk and learn a lot from our guests. You can enjoy the beautiful surroundings, borrow a canoe or a bike.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for some one with mothertongue English or Dutch, It is about working with children as an activity leader. Most of the families that come to our campsite are from Holland but there are also people from other countries in Europe.

    Are you willing to work for us? We even have a little daughter about 4 years so the work also includes a little bit childcare (but most of the days our daughter stays at the kindergarten/daycare.

    We hope you are intrested. Please let us know!
    who can take care of our children. Maybe you can help at the reception as well but this is not a must. If you like cooking, than go ahead. we would be helped if you can fix our meales some days.

    We are looking for

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have to sleep on the campsite in a old caravan!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In addition to room and board you get a small allowance based on spending money, an amount for travel expenses and you can make free use of our canoes and boats (off-peak) or borrow a bicycle. You have plenty of time to celebrate holidays. Period: July and August 2019 for about 6 weeks or a shorter period

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 617596288127