Help with DIY, food foraging and cooking to share cultural food experiences in Ljusfallshammar, Sweden

Country

Suecia

actualizado  

159 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    28  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I’m an artist painting large paintings at my studio apartment. I have 4 kids living here part time. I love baking, cooking and making my own wine, jam and other things 😊 Also very into recycling and upcycling to create a more sustainable living. Just recently moved into my new house and the projects are more into gardening and renovation.
    In my Workaway insta you can find some more pictures and comments from other Workaway that stayed with me: ask me for the link

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will show you the area and let you taste local food that I make myself. I can teach you about small business opportunities in Sweden and how to make smart startups from nothing. I’m very much into circular economy and recycling and can share some nice input in that business. You can learn to make my sour dough bread, we bake more than 400 per year in this house 😍 Also let you meet other nice people here and my family of course. I hope to hear from you about your culture and experiences.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I can offer work with maintenance and cooking to share cultural food experiences. Also have a garden outside where I depending on season harvest from. I also need help to pick berries, mushrooms and other things in the forrest. If you qualify it could also be to be included in art projects.

    UPDATE from the 1st of May:
    I bought a new house and will start to restore it, both inside, outside and the garden during the summer. New to this place is that I also have a small sauna house in the garden. :) If you have experience from any type of renovation it's nice, but not mandatory. Pictures of the house are uploaded now.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I love talking and sharing cultural differences and experiences. I am also interested in the different body languages and gestures that complement the talking.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Shared or own room. If more Workaway are visiting at the same time there is a shared room. In the garden you find my wonderful wooden heated sauna that can challenge you in more ways than you thought.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is lots of nice nature nearby, and good places to walk or run. City has lots of cafes and restaurants and the sea is nearby. In the summer it’s nice to go swimming in nearby lakes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    From the 1st of May 2022 I might also be able to host you I f you arrive in a camper van.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 796355242937