Childcare and home help in Cork, Munster, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

592 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    11  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/04/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    *Beginning 2022

    Hello all, looking for someone friendly and easy going, female please!

    So we are a lovely two person family. It is my daughter, 13 and I. We live in Cork city, in a quiet suburban part if the city. Only 20 mins walk to city centre. Cork is very vibrant, multicultural, cultural city. Has it's own airport, train services etc. Easy to travel to and from!

    My daughter is a now an early teenager.She attends the local school which is 15 minutes walk from her house. Loves soccer, violin and hanging out with friends!

    I am physiotherapist working in a large teaching hospital in Cork City. Work regular hours, Monday to Friday.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have travelled a lot so open minded, love new cultures and meeting new people.
    We, as a family, are very relaxed, easy going and welcoming.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What we need help with is general housekeeping, some light meal preparation/ cooking ( if happy and able !). I don’t really have “childcare” needs as my daughter is 13 ( and allergic to term baby sitting) but will need someone to be in the house after school or if I do a class or go out for the evening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We leave in a three bed roomed house. We have a very large back garden. Our workawayers room has a double bed, desk etc.

    Shared bathroom between three of us!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lots to do locally. Lots of au pairs in our area and dropping/ picking up from school. As I mentioned, it is a 20 min walk into city centre, so access to shops, museums, cinemas, cafés etc is really easy!
    Also easy transport to and from
    City with large bus and train terminal located on the city. Lots of potential to travel.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)












Número de referencia de anfitrión: 593524692778