Join a nice place near the port of Colonia de Sant Jordi, Spain

  • España
  • 172 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 03/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hola, currently we are particularly looking for you for the months of November, December and January if you: - Are a language teacher and can help us learn Spanish. or - you can help me (Markus) to learn a martial art (like Krav Maga or something similar).

    Hola,

    aktuell suchen wir für die Monate November, Dezember und Januar dich ganz besonders, wenn du:

    - Sprachlehrer bist und uns dabei helfen kannst Spanisch zu lernen.

    oder

    - Mir (Markus) helfen kannst eine Kampfkunst (gerne Richtung Krav Maga oder ähnliches) zu lernen.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live on a very multicultural island. In addition to almost all the languages of this world, there is also a colourful mix of corresponding cultures, beliefs and ideas on how to live one's life that way.

    There is a lot to learn and discover. In Palma and around the whole Island.

    My job (Markus) as a coach for authors of books offers the opportunity to learn and share how books are created and how to create their content. If you like writing or sharing your thoughts in a written form, this aspect can also be very interesting and useful for you.

    With Heike you can experience what it's like to do pottery or what different types of yoga feel like. If you are interested in art, you have come to the right place for an exchange. The same goes for any kind of sport.From triathlon to hiking.

    This way you can benefit as a workawayer from the culture of the island. You will get to know the peculiarities of living together with people who speak 3 different languages.

    Experience how it feels to live with and in a family that has decided to emigrate.

    Of course, you will get to know the EsTrenc, probably the most beautiful beach in Europe. Besides that there are numerous monuments, important buildings, museums, art galleries and the literature of Mallorca to experience. Not only the monuments and sights of Palma - the Cathedral, the Bellver Castle, the Palacio Real, the Lonja, the Gran Hotel, the Museo de Mallorca, patrician houses such as Can Vivot, Can Oleza, Casal Solleric and about twenty galleries of modern art - but also the monasteries, defense towers, churches, town halls and museums of the 52 other towns of Mallorca make up the architectural and artistic wealth of Mallorca.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Let's have a good time together.
    This is the basis of the idea of this text :-)

    Therefore we are happy to write here in which area we are especially glad about help and support:
    - Help in the household. A townhouse is a lot of work ;-)
    - Learning the Spanish language. If you have experience in teaching a language it is perfect.



    Lasst uns gemeinsam eine gute Zeit haben.
    Das ist die Grundlage der Idee dieses Textes :-)

    Gerne schreiben wir deswegen hier auch in welchem Bereich wir uns über Hilfe und Unterstützung besonders freuen:
    - Hilfe im Haushalt. Ein Stadthaus macht ne Menge Arbeit ;-)
    - Lernen der spanischen Sprache. Wenn du Erfahrung darin, hast eine Sprache zu lehren ist das perfekt.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would like to improve our Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room (about 15 QM) with private bathroom.
    We provide board and lodging and when the weather is nice (which is the case here in at least 9 months) there is also the possibility to swim and bathe in the sea, which is only 300 meters away. We are non-smokers and it is extremely important to us that this remains so in the apartment.

    —-

    Eigenes Zimmer (ca. 15 QM) mit eigenem Bad.
    Wir stellen Kost und Logis und wenn es schönes Wetter ist (was hier in mindestens 9 Monaten der Fall ist) gibt es auch die Möglichkeit im nur 300 Meter entferntem Meer zu schwimmen und zu baden. Wir sind Nichtraucher und uns ist außerordentlich wichtig, dass dies in der Wohnung auch so bleibt.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 Stunden am Tag - Samstag & Sonntag frei

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 572636534752

Comentarios (5)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.6)







Looking for a beautiful human or two to join our family / community life in Almunecar, southern Spain
Interesting month with our family in Madrid, Spain