Create a small off-grid home, bio-construcción and permaculture garden in Tenerife, Spain

Country

España

104 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/03/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple that is creating a small off-grid home that need help with bio-construcción and permaculture garden only for the home food necessity..
    The project it's in the very stages of construction and It will be a place for retreat, experience and practice a life connecting with the basic but no less important needs of a simple and peaceful life.

    The main goal is to be testing a simple way of living, self-sufficient, away enough from big cities, in nature.

    The project include the minimum/basic need of provide water, power, food, heat in a sustainable off-grid manner.

    Water: harvesting rain water for shower, cooking, watering gardens. Main house use a pond harvesting rain after in all fashion way, my grandfather leave it ready, still available. A new wood shed, made of recycled pallets with a 1000 liters pond, on the foundation. And a couple of ponds spread over the land.

    Power: Solar power in early stage provide light, pump power and small tools power.

    Food: first year of the project, just creating the soil. As in permaculture the tree early years the main goal is the regeneration of the soil, only a little greenhouse is able to provide very little amount of fresh food. Dreaming of a future food forest.

    Heat: fanatics of rocket stove science, the place is already got cover all the need for cooking, heat, and hot water with 3 already working stove and more to come.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Permaculture, bio-construcción, Spanish language, a way of living having in mind the most important ethics of the zero zone of permaculture, consciousness.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help Bio-construcción, permaculture, seeing off-grid facilities.
    Composting, biol, bocashi, organics .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Off-grid little house, we are looking for a couple or somebody that it is happy to accept money to do a shopping every week as we live 40 km away from the place, but we go almost 3 or 4 days a week. Communication is key here. We'll arrange a deal that it's good for your stay and for your freedom to enjoy the island.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The place is 4 km from the sea and within the forest, a bus pass in from of the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 571371165372