Help me with my goats, the barn and the woods in a beautiful farmhouse in Appenzell, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

205 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi - if you love Goats, you have to come here!



    I‘m living in a beautiful farm house in the mountain area of Switzerland, in Appenzell. I have 7 Goats and a dog and grow Veggies in my garden. During the summer I work with cheese and as a cheesemaker - and in the music business (with cheesemaking or music business I dont need help).

    Here on my farm you can help with feeding the goats & some little things in the barn.

    (In dez/jan/feb/march there is not as much work, that I could host someone for a long time, but you can write me if you want to pass by for some days, or 1-2 Weeks)

    Its a very beautiful area whit a lot of alpine tradition. I can teach you what I know about goats and Alpine Tradition. I’m 40 years, I speak De, En, Fr, and a bit Spanish.

    I love to welcome open minded people, who are sensitive to their environment and the animals and know where their own heart is.


    Aaaand… very important, especially if you‘re male: if you come and live here with me, its clear that you do your share of household work and cooking. Next to what you are helping. I am not your Mama. It will be like in a shared flat. And I want the place to be nice and clean.
    So if you‘re a men & you don’t quite know what I‘m talking about here… ? I am not the right place for you. I will not give education consider this topic. You have to know, without me telling you, how to take part in cleaning, cooking and clean after yourself, etc. If not I will end the hosting. I‘m not overly strickt or tidy, I just experienced way too many men who take it for granted that someone is cleaning after them. And so I did. But this times are gone, friends!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    People here living the alpine tradition, where I am very interested and work in too… and they have a stunning beautiful tradition in natural yodeling…

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There are several things need to be done where you don't need experience, but the will to help physically.
    There are some help with wood in the barn which need experience in either how to handle a chainsaw.. or experience how to build things with wood.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room with everything you need.
    I’m not always there, but if then we eat togheter and everyone is going to cook.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The farm is close to the Town, 20 min per feed from the trainstation of Urnäsch away… from the house you can do very beautiful hikes in all directions. The area called ‚Alpstein‘ is very famous for hikes and beautiful spots, in 17 min with car or bus you are at the feet of the mountain called Säntis…

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I work from home too… there is a work space and an internet connection.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 568896194588