Be part of our happy family, playing, painting and doing sports with our girls in Rueras, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

88 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi

    We are a happy family with 2 lovely girls (4+ 6) We're living in the big Skiarena Andermatt+Sedrun+Disentis. We love sports (skiing, snowboarding, walking, hiking, biking, swimming).
    You can see us almost everyday outside.
    We are speaking Swiss German (Mom 39) and High German (Dad 36). Further we know English a bit Spanish and French.

    We would like to have someone who helps to care with the girls and love kids. Additionall, as well helping a bit with the housekeeping. One of them is the whole day at home. In Switzerland the Kindergarten starts with 5 years, so the big girl is every morning at Kindergarten. The Mom works in the mornings as an accountant and additionally, when required as a Skiteacher. Dad works for the skiresort and is therefore very busy in wintermonths.

    We just would like to give someone the opportunity to spend the Winter in the Swiss Alps. We often have visitors (Family & Friends) but would like to have as well someone, who is leaving with us for at least 8 weeks. Best would be you stay with us the whole Winter (December 2021 -March/April ). So that the kids don't have to chance their "trust" person so often and you get better into german.

    For the spring/summer time it's possibile to do some hiking, mountainbiking or swimming in the public pool.
    We would like to have a host from mid May. The minmum stay should be 3-4 weeeks.
    You need to have German skills so you can speak with the girls.

    In a busy week, you might have to care 5 days for the kids, mostly just for 1 girl. But then you will have weeks, your free and can just go skiing or be with us. When you're alone with the girls you will have to cook for them. Often the grandparents are as well around.

    You will have your own room with bathroom.

    Earlier the Mom was as well travelling and like'd to have the possibility to stay with someone for a longer time, therefore we would like to give someone the chance to stay with us as a family member.

    We're looking forward to meet an interessting person

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be a family member and are joying us in our activities.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You need to know skiing or snowboarding because our kids already know skiing.
    You just need to have a open heart for kids and love to care about them. Playing, painting, sports.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room with bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Skiarena Andermatt Sedrun, skiing, snowboard, family live, alps, nature, children, sun.
    In 5 walking minutes your at the skilift!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 993261259783