Need help with Child care and teach english in the Mediterranean Coast, Castellón de la Plana

Country

España

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/12/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    135

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 members, Father Leonardo, work as firefighter and Julia the mother, works in a health center.
    Our children are Leo (7) and Sofia (5). We need your help from Monday to Friday in mornings.
    We live in a flat in the town of Castellon de plana, we have the beach (blue flag) only 10 min. By car or bus. We can provide you a bicycle if you wants.

    We are non smokers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Volunteer will know the way of living in spain , gastronomy, and culture.
    Castellón offers many possibilities from beach to mountain, music festivals (FIB Benicassim)
    Valencia capital is only 1 hour by train as well

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We welcome any help with child care during summer season that are school holidays.
    We prefer a woman/girl who likes play with childs and speak a little spanish at least.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private room and bathroom and all day meals. Our apartment has 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms, kitchen, living room and balcony
    You can use the whole house as a member of the family and will have a single room and a bathroom for herself.
    In the common areas of the building there is a swimminpool and sport area.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you need some days free , there will be no problem.

    On weekends or afternoons you can join us whith activities (going to the beach, snorkeling, climbing, trekking, ...) if you wants.

    If you would like to know anything else please just ask.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 542412575855