Help us with DIY projects on the island of Vis, Croatia

Country

Croacia

52 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/10/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a couple of (relatively) young enthusiasts; fab is an architect and sana is a speech therapist - looking to create a small island retreat with an olive grove and a garden, with a lot of small interesting side projects. we are currently in preparations to build the house, and renew the old drystone walls..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we are happy to share our knowledge in architecture and building, as well as gardening and agricultural insights. you can learn a lot about off grid projects, self sustainability and permaculture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are particularly in the need for carpenters, stone masons and gardeners. other skills are welcomed as well, but these we need the most.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    interested in all languages, spanish french and italian especially

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    big bell tent for now, house in the near future. matrasses and bedding provided. cooking is our passion and we try to cook as local as possible, naturally for everybody who is working/helping on the field.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    advantage is a drivers license, and preferably a vehicle, but not necessary. the island itself is a mediterranean marvel, fromm historical point of view to the natural wonders, one of the last oasis on the croatian cost.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    there is a solid solar system to support your electrical devices, and a decent internet connection (around 30mb/s).

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    the field is big enough for campervans .)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we have a small dog, pets are welcomed, keep in mind there is a small farm next to ours with chickens, ducks, geese and few goats.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 529571945744