Teach our family English in Warsaw, Poland

Country

Polonia

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone! We are quite big family who living in capitol of Poland – Warsaw. We have four sons in range of age 10-16 years old. We are leaving in separate house with small garden. Dad work full time from Monday to Friday. Mom is responsibility for children’s home education and working in part time. We are looking nice people, who help us to be better and better in English and Russian and Spanish languages.
    We are trying to be active and we are trying to spend a lot of time on fresh air. Our boys have a lot activities like a football, judo or swimming. We have started learned programming in C# and phyton.
    Very close of our house is local sport center where we can do a lot things.
    We would like to show our kids how people live in another countries, maybe someone of you, could cook something special from your side. And maybe you can help us a little in our garden. In this year we are going to start with project of improving green zone
    But most important for us is knowing new people, new culture, and practice languages.
    Since last year we have dog ;-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Poland is country in middle of Europe with long history, in our country is a lot of interesting pleaces. We can help you organise weekend's trip to different places in our country.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You will be required to teach all of our children English (or other language) and practise it with the parents too. If you know Russian or Spanish we would like you to teach us some of that language. You will be expected to do a little bit of household chores like cleaning, ironing and cooking or gardening if you want.
    We welcome our volunteer for 2-3 weeks stay with us.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate room with access to common kitchen and bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are living not so far to city center (30-40 minutes of train or bus). You can visit a lot of museums, gallery and walk into old town. Warsaw has got a lot of old churches and very interesting royal castle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 518494358792