Experience the magic and beauty of Malta while helping our family in Mgarr

Country

Malta

219 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3373

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    70.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family 5, I am a law of attraction life coach and my partner is Chef. We are looking for someone possibly 2 women to help with our 3 kids, cleaning and cooking. We live in Malta it is a beautiful island in the Mediterranean, we have sunshine almost all year round and beautiful beaches and so much culture, history and delicious food ;) Malta is truly a magical place with so much to offer for anyone travelling and wishing to experience beauty in the world!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Great place to perfect the English language, but of course basic English is a must so we can communicate ;) many historical and spiritual sights and I will happily offer some law of attraction coaching as well when you are able to work a few extra hours, we would like 1 women to come live with us, great news we are 5 mins away from a beach and have sunshine on most days so you will easily enjoy Malta's beauty ;)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking specifically for a female, who would help us out with the cleaning, laundry, daily upkeep of the house, cooking and someone to play with my 10 year old daughter, 3 year old son and help with the year old baby, so experience with a baby is important too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide a twin bedroom and of course food and drinks will be available for you to share with us, that will cover the 3 meals a day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On time off you will have many sites to choose from to visit, starting from beautiful beaches, to historical sites, Temples and we also have two sister islands one of which has a beautiful blue lagoon. Also in summer every week a different village has a feast and we are known for our fire work shows, also very beautiful architecture. Also our capital city Valletta is beautiful and historical.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 517543337691