Come to my casa on the lagoon in Quintana Roo, Mexico

Country

México

137 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello
    My name is Moran
    I arrived to bacalar 7 years ago Traveling from Israel, and arriving here I found a way of life that inspired me to create a vision
    I’m maintaining my house on the lagoon with the idea to inspire share create and enjoy this magical space , I’m a photographer and a video editor and an explorer. my work is online and also have some days of "field" and outside or home productions.
    My idea is to create a space where me and more people can express them selfs , going through life process with a smile, combined with physical and mental and spiritual process
    I welcome you to join me and this life style
    if found that is super importent the space we live in, and after putting some base lines I found that this platform is the perfect way to share this space and lifestyle .
    I will need you help with putting love in the house , creating this nurturing space and enjoy it :)
    It’s a private house where we share time and also you’ll have your private space
    As a much as I ask to respect mine
    With a direct access to the lagoon you will enjoy a beautiful view and space
    And together we will make the house nicer.
    Formally I will ask for 5 hours of work each day And you’ll have one day off. the hours its very flexible and dinamic, but from my experience it's important to have you own responsibility to complete with the required missions . i ask what i would apply myself.
    I’ll put one meal included the rest will need to take care of ,open to share meals and food, happy to share , but i will compromise with one main full meal, coffee or tea in the morning , some fruits and fresh veggies.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During these years I gained a lot of knowledge about local traditions, Ecológic Knowledge And spiritual understanding That I will gladly share with you.
    You will get to join to adventure around the lagoon and experience it from a very unique point of you, I will share with you connections with special people in my life that are part of the inspiration for this project and have their own, if you wish we could focus on working on a certain issue repeating in your life and I help you to take a look at it from different point of view and how to break patterns you wish.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will need help with gardening,
    With diy projects Wood work , handy work ,reparations
    Maintaining and cleaning the house , making improvements, open to creativity and art ideas.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have you own private space and bathroom.
    We will sharing the kitchen and living room
    I WILL SUPPLY WITH THE BASICS FOOD AS RISE PASTA, VAGGIES , FRIJOLES , EGGS

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you could explore around the lagoon, I have a kayak you could use , the house is aprox 2 km from the center , you could get around with taxi or I will gladly give you a ride when it’s possible, I don’t own bicycles but you can get them and move with them pretty easily from here

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I'm myself work םnline, i have a really good internet connection for that reason and the reason i have my home infront of the lagoon

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    i have enpugh space in my yard to recive travelars with camperven

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    i have my dog, Yolo which is very friendky and loving, i will ask to let me kmow before the arrivel aite a pet

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 488141349735