Help us with our surfing activities in Okinawa, Japan

Country

Japón

155 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/08/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help us with our surfing activities and live in a wood cabin in the middle of Okinawa!
    My name is Francesco and me and my wife Yumi moved to Okinawa 6 years ago to start our marine sports shop and Guesthouse! We welcome everyone to come surf and have fun with us in Okinawa!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a multicultural family! I am from Italy and my wife Yumi is from Japan! Moreover Okinawa is a very multicultural place with a very deep and intricate history. You will learn a lot by being here! Moreover, I have worked many years as a chef, and often make Italian food such as home made pasta and pizza! If you want I can also teach you how to make Italian food from scratch! Our daughter speaks English, Italian and Japanese and would love to talk and get to meet you all!

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for Japanese and English speakers to help us in our surf shop! We are a marine activity shop that offer snorkelling, surfing and kite boarding activities! We need your help with managing our websites and with our surfing lessons. We are looking for someone who can speak both English and Japanese so that they are able to speak with our customers. If you don't know how to surf, that is alright we will teach you, and we are sure you will be a great surfer by the end of your stay! We offer a minimum wage pay for our workers, but due to the seasonal aspect of our company, on low seasons we may not be able to offer many hours of work.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be living in our guesthouse located in Onna son, Okinawa, and living with me and my wife and our 4 year old daughter! We have two dogs Shiro and Kuro that will love to get to know you! You will get your own room that is fully furnished in the guesthouse. We also provide home cooked dinners everyday and money for groceries for lunch and breakfast. We are located within a 10 minute walk from the beach, so you can go swim or surf after work!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will be able to go with us on all of our activities and learn how to skin dive, surf and kite board if you are interested! We go all around the island to do these activities and sometimes to secret spots that only locals know, so you'll be seeing a lot more of the island than most tourists do!
    Our guesthouse is located in a resort area, so there are many beautiful beaches within walking distance. There is a bus stop within a 5-7 min walk that can take you directly to Naha, Chatan, Yomitan and Nago as it runs on the main road 58.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have functioning wifi, and you are able to use the house for your work on your off hours

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have space in our yard for your car!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day 4-5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 474466113556