Come and help in our french-Swedish family living on a farm in Skänninge, Sweden

Country

Suecia

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    31/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a french-swedish family livin on a farm in the southern part of Sweden. Its me, Charlotta from Sweden and Fred from the french alps. I am working as a landscape architect in Linköping, 30 km from home. Fred is a mountain guide and works away from home from december-may. Our three children, are girls with the age of 1.5, 4 and 7 years old. Since Fred works away from home 5 month per year we need help with babysitting.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the countryside just by a river, offering the possibility of kayaking and fishing. We also have a sauna by the river. We have horses on the farm and there is a possibility of riding! The farm also include bee farming and cultivation of mushrooms. We speak swedish and French in the family and Fred and I are fluent in English.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would need help with picking up the children at school (driving license would be needed) and to guard them 3-5 hours, four days a week. It’s possible we would need babysitting a few hours during the weekend. We would like à English speaking person ( so the children would learn English)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate room in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are many cultural spots both in the nearby towns and in the countryside around where we live. Also there is great nature, lakes and forests not far from here. There will be possibility to use a car when needed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5h per day Monday -Tuesday and a few hours in the weekend


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466294969325