Help us to restore our house and share skills in Sarthe close to Le Mans, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/06/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a married couple of 45 years old with three children : the youngest is 13 and the eldest 21. We live an old house in Sarthe close to Le Mans. We have begun to rebuild it in a state-of-the-art fashion: Old paint (with flour or lime) ; Lime Coating, …

    So there is a lot of DIY left to do and our 4,000-square-meter garden needs a lot of care.

    Invite the world in our house seems a very good idea !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can share the old restore technics (paint, coating and stones wall). I can share advice and tips for DIY.
    We’ll tell you all we know about our area and will be able to discuss in French!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have several projects for our house:
    - To Rebuilt the front house and cover it with a lime Coating
    - To put a sheet metal roof
    - To restore a barn and do again some flour paint
    - To open a door in a stone wall
    - To Landscape our large garden
    - To Maintain the existing XXXXX
    - Perhaps to begin permaculture gardening
    - And if you want, you can look after Charly, the youngest child in our family.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We"ll offer you an entire house, just for you, with all the comforts ! A 55-m² room with a lounge and a kitchen, beds and a bathroom. You‘ll have a single bed, a double bed and two couches . Of course, we’ll provide you with sheets and towels! And if you wish, you can share the dinners with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You’ll be able to use a car to go to Le Mans (24 h race, Old Mans, Castle of la Loire, etc.) or travel around to benefit from the perche Sarthois area

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 454789552473