Art project support for artist at beautiful lake Ammersee/Bavaria next to Munich, Germany

Country

Alemania

273 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    621

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I run the MUSEUM of LOVE, with its base in a tiny house and touring exhibitions. I'm working on a lot of new projects in the art field.

    I love art, vegan/vegetarian food, culture, fashion, sports, my tiny house on wheels, minimalism and my family! I live with my 7 year old and my husband at beautiful lake Ammersee and particularly in Mai I have 2 exhibitions at the same time and I need your help assisting me at my tiny house exhibition and sometimes just being with our 2 lovely Pudels (they don't hair).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have lots of opportunities to talk in German if you want. Gerne biete ich auch ein Praktikum an, wenn Du aus Deutschland bist. You could learn a lot about an 'artists life', like how to organize exhibitions, going on stage, publish a book etc. and see above.
    I will be very supportive and will introduce you to everything: visitors, artists, journalists etc.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You are also welcome to do an internship!
    Du kannst auch gerne ein Praktikum machen!

    What you can do staying with us: intensively learn German, work with me on my art projects and learn a lot about organisation of exhibitions etc. Going in the mountains, hiking, walking and riding the bike along the lake, go swimming, work on your own projects and relax, have an exchange with our family members, have best vegetarian food, cook, learn, study ...

    What you need to do and to know: wear a mask whenever you go in public, arrive with a negative Covid-test. I guess you need to be an independent person enjoying yourself and enjoy nature and dogs. Whenever we are there we will show you around. I'm very helpful and will introduce you to all sorts of people and will help you with your path if you want to. As we always say: There is everything at lake Ammersee: a lot of culture, nature, very interesting people and all sorts of professions.

    You could work in various fields in my art projects: assistance at exhibitions, guided tours, graphics, producing, cutting videos, social media and you can get a work certificate.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We can talk in your language or we are happy to assist you with learning German - you will have a lots of opportunities to speak, if you want to.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have our private garden house next to our house. Kitchen and bathroom are to be shared in our house. Beautiful bavarian countryside, 40 km away from Munich. At the lake Ammersee, one of the most beautiful landscapes in Germany and very famous vacation spot, in summer and winter time

    Best biological, vegetarian food is included.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Beautiful bavarian countryside at lake Ammersee, great holiday spot, 40 from Munich. Train station. Basics of German language needed. Lot's of opportunities to speak German. Skiing is possible in 1 hour distance approx.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have Wifi and you will of course have enough time to work on your proper projects.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25 hours a week, flexible.






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 439272835891