1 / 5
actualizado  

Come and share a small piece of paradise in Selva, Mallorca, Spain

  • 88 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 7 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Off-grid country house.
    I love the place I live as it is my little paradise! I like quiet places and to be constantly in nature and with my dog, a golden retriever.

    I love art in general, cooking, walking, swimming,. I have travelled and lived in many different Countries of the world learning that people can live together once there is respect, ethics and consciousness.

    I am a very peaceful person, open minded living a "holistic" life. I live in a beautiful spot north of the island, next to the mountains. I'm always making my garden look nicer and painting the walls of my house! In a country house there is always much to do. 25 minutes drive from astonishing beaches. Nature, peace, fun, sharing.

    I will only consider people over 30 years old as I'm not 20 any more!!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I try to follow a conscious life style made of music, meditation, healthy food, walks, silence, interesting talks.
    I have travelled a lot and speak few languages in case you wish to practise.
    Respect, kindness, communication is what I like to share with my workawayers.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello. In the spring months I need help for painting the wood on doors and windows , cutting the grass, looking after the flowers, planting tomatoes rucola and few more things for personal use.
    In October/ November starts the olive harvesting for producing oil. It's a beautiful hard job!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be sleeping in a bedroom with a double bed or, if the weather is good, in a tall camping tent under centenary olive trees.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is located few walking minutes from a village provided with all services and the bus stop as well. In Mallorca you have high mountains and the sea so whatever you wish to do is possible! Great hikes walking distance, beautiful beaches 25 min drive. Own transport very raccomended, no public transport out here!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I do have a good wifi connection which I am happy to share

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is much space on the land and a private entrance for campers. it's kind of "wild" as I have solar panels and water from the rain or truck if it doesn't rain!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 433965434927

Comentarios (3)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Share life in community surrounded by nature near Pamplona, Spain
House sit caring for our horses, chickens, dog and cat, Ruesga, Spain