Join our hostel in Colombia, Santander

  • Colombia
  • 45 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20/12/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Get away from it all when you stay under the stars in our Hostal . We are in a town called Matanza, Santander. A little over an hour from Bucaramanga, you can experience true South American Countryside! With activities such as guided horse or walking tours, local organic and ecological cuisine, and a sense of unfiltered freedom. We have teepees for couples and shared rooms. Private and share bathrooms. Send a message for pricing or more information.

    Hello, my name is Natalya. Hostal is a project that we decided to do together with my family because we found in the countryside a way to live a more beautiful life! Waking up to the sounds of the animals and having a cup of coffee looking at the beautiful mountains. That is why we want to share with you our refuge, our home. So that you too can experience the wonders of creation. is a family eco-hostel, located in Matanza, Santander. Municipality near the city of Bucaramanga. We are only 1hr 20 minutes from Bucaramanga. Our refuge is rustic, ecological and beautiful, perfect for environmental tourists, adventurers. is not luxurious and expensive glamping, but it is a comfortable and very cozy place if what you are looking for and need is to spend a few days having a lodging experience different from the traditional and if you like the countryside like us. The Valkyries is for you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Help us in our project in a farm with a great community in Colombia, Santander. My objective is to develop my farm through collaboration and help of volunteers.
    Also you may also learn our process and to be part our project and family . We can share with you all our knowledge about the farm, community, and family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone dynamic, who loves nature (we are in a small village) and enjoy outdoor chores. Helping me with the harvest, plantation, create different projects on the farm will be the most important, we will share with you all I know about the farm too.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer your own room, or you can sleep in a tent in the garden. No heating available in the campers. Volunteers can stay outside in anytime. There aren't seasons in Colombia.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a lot of good paths to explore the moutains and rivers all around. We are quite isolated but as we go to town time to time we could let the volunteers discover and make some local shopping in the city or in the country if we have time off in that moment.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 422351295768

Comentarios

Come and join our hostel and cultural project in Jardín, Colombia
Come and help out on our small farm outside Venecia, Colombia